Nutrition

ok here we go-MY WHY!

I am passionate about childrens health and see a massive issue in this nation.

I am looking to build a relationship and enter into a partnership with.

 

Sainsbury’s

Jamie Oliver

Unilever

I wish to tackle head on the issue of Diabetes and Childhood Obesity.

I have seen since the turn of the 90’s, a serious rise in sugars in food, fats creeping into the United Kingdoms lifestyle and food culture.

I aim to find a way to take this on and will not leave this issue alone!

I will work for this, as it is what our children deserve, and I am not letting this one go!

 

Leave a Reply

